Event Details

Singular Focus

Stockbridge Campus Campus

Contact
James Lewis
james.lewis@communitybiblechurch.com

Location
Chapel

Date / Time
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM