Singular Focus

Stockbridge Campus

Contact
James Lewis
james.lewis@communitybiblechurch.com

Location
Chapel

Date / Time
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM