Community Women's Gathering

The May Gathering will be at Jim N Nicks in McDonough.

Contact
Amy Davis
amy.davis@communitybiblechurch.com

Date / Time
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM