Event Details

Community Women's Gathering

The May Gathering will be at Wild Wing Cafe in McDonough.

Contact
Amy Davis
amy.davis@communitybiblechurch.com

Date / Time
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 12:00 AM