Older Adults Bible Study

Stockbridge Campus

Location
Student Center

Date / Time
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 10:00 AM