Event Details

Aftershock: Middle and High School

Stockbridge Campus Campus

Location
Student Center

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM